Skip to content

Do not lock when getting automatically purchased upgrades. #285

Description

@CleverLemming1337

Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
When AutoUpgrade and Locking (Settings/QOL) are enabled and an upgrade is unlocked, all buttons are locked for one second, even if the new upgrade is purchased automatically, which sometimes causes confusion.

Describe the solution you'd like
No locking if the upgrade is purchased by AutoUpgrade. Ideally, the item should not appear at all.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementA minor enhancement to existing features, or a small feature

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions