Skip to content

Undo following auto-merge should revert to original trace #137

Description

@quasiTriestino

When tracing, traces are auto-merged if the trace names are the same and they are overlapping. If the user undoes this action with ctrl-z, two traces are left: the original trace and a new non-merged trace. However, undoing should leave the user with only the original trace. (Note: A user really might want overlapping traces with the same name that are not merged, but this can be achieved already by turning off auto-merging.)

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions